MavSocial allows you to delete a brand and its associated regions and teams.
This feature is only available to Enterprise and Business users
How to Delete a Brand
- Navigate to Teams & Brands.
- Click the gear icon for the Brand you would like to delete.
- Click Delete Brand.
- A confirmation pop up will be shown to make sure you would like to delete the brand. Click Ok to proceed to delete the brand.
- The brand and its associated regions and teams will be deleted, and Members and Profiles will be unlinked from the brand. A success message will be shown after successful deletion.